Quality Assurance as a Success Factor

The Control international trade fair for quality assurance, which will be held at the Stuttgart Exhibition Centre from 4th to 7th May 2021, provides suppliers and users with a globally recognised technical event which is focused strictly on relevant issues. The trade fair explores all pertinent aspects in theory and offers a highly practical presentation of current worldwide offerings for useful technologies, processes, products and system solutions in the field of industrial quality assurance. And thus the nearly 900 manufacturers and exhibitors of QA equipment represented at Control make it possible for manufacturing companies and their suppliers to hone their competitive edge. The supplementary programme with world-class participants and the comprehensive exhibition and information portfolio will once again transform Stuttgart into the business Mecca of the QA industry in the spring of 2021.

Nomenklatur

  • Measuring technology
  • Material testing
  • Analytical apparatus
  • Optoelectronics
  • QA systems / service

Exhibition Catalogue (t.b.a.)

News & Stories

Control Specials

Control 2019 Spezialmesseführer IBV und Visionssysteme

Special trade fair guide for industrial image processing and vision systems

More than 250 manufacturers and distributors of components, modules, subsystems and complete systems who will participate at Control are listed in the special trade fair guide for industrial image processing and vision systems....

Read more

Control 2020 Fraunhofer IPA Event Forum

The Fraunhofer IPA Event Forum

The strong cooperation partner of Control for 13 years. 

The Fraunhofer Institute IPA will also be represented at the 34th Control in 2020 with its internationally renowned event forum. The topic "Trends in Quality Assurance -...

Read more

Control 2019 Fraunhofer-Allianz Vision

Fraunhofer Vision Alliance

The special show on “Contactless Measuring Technology”, which will be held at Control 2020 for the 16th time by the Fraunhofer Vision Alliance, will present the latest developments and pioneering technologies in the field of...

Read more

Control 2019 Highlight Aussteller-Forum

Exhibitor Forum as Control Highlight

The exhibitor forum at Control has been conceived as a communication platform for supplementary information concerning the participating companies, as well as their technologies and their respective range of offerings. The...

Read more

Control 2019 EMVA – Control Vision Talks

EMVA – Control Vision Talks

As a Control collaboration partner for six years now, the EMVA (European Machine Vision Association for image processing) has been able to amply set the scene right from the start with its “Control Vision Talks” which are...

Read more

Control 2019 DGQ-Kundenforum

DGQ customer forum

Partnership with the DGQ (German Society for Quality) has undoubtedly helped pave the way to today’s high levels of acceptance for quality assurance, and has thus functioned as a driver for the lasting success of the Control...

Read more

Foreign representatives

Qualitätssicherung als Erfolgsfaktor

Mit der Control – Internationale Fachmesse für Qualitätssicherung, die vom 04. bis 07. Mai 2021 in der Landesmesse Stuttgart durchgeführt wird, steht den Anbietern und Anwendern eine strikt themenfokussierte und global anerkannte Fachveranstaltung zur Verfügung. Diese beleuchtet in der Theorie alle Aspekte und präsentiert in der Praxis das aktuelle Weltangebot an nutzbaren Technologien, Verfahren, Produkten und Systemlösungen zur industriellen Qualitätssicherung. Damit verhelfen die an der Control vertretenen nahezu 900 Hersteller und Anbieter von QS-Equipment den produzierenden Unternehmen sowie deren Zulieferer zu mehr Wettbewerbskraft. Mit einem hochkarätig besetzten Rahmenprogramm sowie dem umfassenden Ausstellungs- und Informations-Portfolio wird Stuttgart im Frühjahr 2021 erneut zum Business-Mekka der QS-Branche.

Nomenklatur

  • Messtechnik
  • Werkstoffprüfung
  • Analysegeräte
  • Optoelektronik
  • QS-Systeme / Service

Messekatalog (n.n.v.)

News & Stories

Control Specials

Die Start-up Area 2021 – für wegweisendes Networking

In den letzten Jahren haben sich zahlreiche junge Start-up Unternehmen etabliert, die mit ihren innovativen Lösungen die industrielle Qualitätssicherung von morgen so richtig auf den Kopf stellen. Gerade heranwachsende Unternehmen...

Weiterlesen

Gemeinschaftsstand – individuelle Präsenz, gemeinsame Services

Die Weltleitmesse Control bietet für alle Prozesse der Qualitätssicherung in der industriellen Fertigung die neuesten und besten Lösungen auf internationalem Parkett. Unternehmen wird hier die Chance geboten, ihre Lösungen an...

Weiterlesen

Control 2019 Spezialmesseführer IBV und Visionssysteme

Spezialmesseführer IBV und Visionssysteme

Im Spezialmesseführer Industrielle Bildverarbeitung (IBV) und Visionssysteme sind mehr als 250 an der Control teilnehmende Hersteller und Anbieter von Komponenten, Baugruppen, Teilsystemen und Komplettanlagen Segments aufgeführt....

Weiterlesen

Control 2020 Fraunhofer IPA Event Forum

Das Fraunhofer IPA Eventforum

Seit 13 Jahren der starke Kooperations-Partner der Control.

Das Fraunhofer Institut IPA wird auch 2020 mit ihrem international beachteten Eventforum auf der 34. Control vertreten sein. Das Thema „Die Trends in der...

Weiterlesen

Control 2019 Fraunhofer-Allianz Vision

Fraunhofer-Allianz Vision

Die Sonderschau »Berührungslose Messtechnik« der Fraunhofer-Allianz Vision wird auf der Control 2020 bereits zum 16. Mal durchgeführt und zeigt neueste Entwicklungen und zukunftsweisende Technologien aus dem Bereich der...

Weiterlesen

Control 2019 Highlight Aussteller-Forum

Control Highlight Aussteller-Forum

Das Aussteller-Forum zur Control ist als Kommunikations-Plattform für ergänzende Infos über die teilnehmenden Unternehmen und Technologien sowie das jeweilige Angebots-Portfolio konzipiert. Die teilnehmenden Aussteller vermitteln...

Weiterlesen

Control 2019 EMVA – Control Vision Talks

EMVA – Control Vision Talks

Seit sechs Jahren Kooperations-Partner der Control, konnte sich der europäische Bildverarbeitungsverband EMVA (European Machine Visions Association) mit dem kostenfreien Vortragsforum ´Control Vision Talks´ von Anfang an...

Weiterlesen

Control 2019 DGQ-Kundenforum

DGQ-Kundenforum

Zu den Wegbereitern der heutigen hohen Akzeptanz des Qualitätssicherungs-Wesens – und  damit auch als Treiber für den anhaltenden Erfolg der Control – Internationale Fachmesse für Qualitätssicherung, zählt zweifellos die...

Weiterlesen

Auslandsrepräsentanten